William Blair & Company

The Cultra-Wertz-Mercurio-McKinley Team

Wealth Advisor Team

At William Blair, we build portfolios by building relationships with our clients. Through ongoing dialogue, we provide customized wealth management solutions built on investment expertise and an unwavering focus on your evolving needs.

The Cultra-Wertz-Mercurio-McKinley Team consists of:

John Cultra, Partner, Wealth Advisor, CFA, +1 312 364 8768, jcultra@williamblair.com, vCard

Michael Wertz, Partner, Wealth Advisor, CFA, +1 312 364 5323, mwertz@williamblair.com, vCard

Sarah Mercurio, Wealth Advisor, CFP®, +1 312 364 8141, smercurio@williamblair.com, vCard

Mark McKinley, Wealth Advisor, CFA, +1 312 364 8211, mmckinley@williamblair.com, vCard

Scott Zopfi, Senior Investment Associate, +1 312 364 5398, szopfi@williamblair.com, vCard

Melissa Mendoza, Senior Wealth Planner, CFP®, +1 312 364 8814, mmendoza@williamblair.com, vCard

Sarah Clark, Client Relationship Associate, +1 312 364 8186, sclark@williamblair.com, vCard

Terri Kwiecinski, Client Relationship Associate, +1 312 364 8128, tkwiecinski@williamblair.com, vCard

Joanna Pomagier, Client Relationship Associate, + 1 312 364 5602, jpomagier@williamblair.com, vCard

Ray Teborek, Senior Advisor, +1 312 364 8464, rteborek@williamblair.com, vCard