William Blair & Company

The Cultra-Wertz-Mercurio-McKinley Team

Investment Counselor Team

At William Blair, we build portfolios by building relationships with our clients. Through ongoing dialogue, we provide customized wealth management solutions built on investment expertise and an unwavering focus on your evolving needs.

The Cultra-Wertz-Mercurio-McKinley Team consists of:

John Cultra, Partner, Investment Counselor, CFA, +1 312 364 8768, jcultra@williamblair.com, vCard

Michael Wertz, Partner, Investment Counselor, CFA, +1 312 364 5323, mwertz@williamblair.com, vCard

Sarah Mercurio, Wealth Counselor, CFP®, +1 312 364 8141, smercurio@williamblair.com, vCard

Mark McKinley, Investment Counselor, CFA, +1 312 364 8211, mmckinley@williamblair.com, vCard

Melissa Mendoza, Senior Wealth Planner, CFP®, +1 312 364 8814, mmendoza@williamblair.com, vCard

Scott Zopfi, Senior Investment Associate, +1 312 364 5398, szopfi@williamblair.com, vCard

Sarah Clark, Portfolio Associate, +1 312 364 8186, sclark@williamblair.com, vCard

Terri Kwiecinski, Portfolio Associate, +1 312 364 8128, tkwiecinski@williamblair.com, vCard

Joanna Pomagier, Portfolio Associate, + 1 312 364 5602, jpomagier@williamblair.com, vCard