William Blair & Company

Fischer Team

Investment Counseling

At William Blair, we build portfolios by building relationships with our clients. Through ongoing dialogue, we provide customized wealth management solutions built on investment expertise and an unwavering focus on your evolving needs.

The Fischer Team consists of:

Cameron McKinney, Investment Counselor, +1 312 364 8082, mckinney@williamblair.com, vCard

John Cimaroli, Investment Counselor, CFA, CPA, +1 312 364 5020, jcimaroli@williamblair.com, vCard

Cathy Abbott, Portfolio Associate, CFP®, +1 312 364 5376, cabbott@williamblair.com, vCard

Candy Vondra, Portfolio Associate, CFA, +1 312 364 8169, cvondra@williamblair.com, vCard

Sofi Cucuz, Portfolio Administrator, +1 312 364 8966, scucuz@williamblair.com, vCard

Patrick Rule, Client Advisor, +1 312 364 8879, prule@williamblair.com vCard

Julie Alcala, Wealth Planner, CPA, CFP®, +1 312 364 8065, jalcala@williamblair.com, vCard

Archie Kantzavelos,  Wealth Planner, CPA, CFP®, +1 312 364 5045, akantzavelos@williamblair.com, vCard