William Blair & Company

Fischer Team

Wealth Advisor Team

At William Blair, we build portfolios by building relationships with our clients. Through ongoing dialogue, we provide customized wealth management solutions built on investment expertise and an unwavering focus on your evolving needs.

The Fischer Team consists of:

Cameron McKinney, Wealth Advisor, +1 312 364 8082, mckinney@williamblair.com, vCard

John Cimaroli, Wealth Advisor, CFA, CPA, +1 312 364 5020, jcimaroli@williamblair.com, vCard

Patrick Rule, Wealth Advisor, +1 312 364 8879, prule@williamblair.com vCard

Cathy Abbott, Client Relationship Associate, CFP®, +1 312 364 5376, cabbott@williamblair.com, vCard

Candy Vondra, Client Relationship Associate, CFA, +1 312 364 8169, cvondra@williamblair.com, vCard

Julie Alcala, Director of Wealth Planning, CPA, CFP®, +1 312 364 8065, jalcala@williamblair.com, vCard

Archie Kantzavelos, Senior Wealth Planner, CPA, CFP®, +1 312 364 5045, akantzavelos@williamblair.com, vCard