William Blair & Company

Fuller, Moss, and Pusinelli Team

Wealth Advisor Team

At William Blair, we build portfolios by building relationships with our clients. Through ongoing dialogue, we provide customized wealth management solutions built on investment expertise and an unwavering focus on your evolving needs.

The Fuller, Moss, and Pusinelli Team consist of:

Mark Fuller, Partner, Wealth Advisor, +1 312 364 8558, mfuller@williambliar.com, vCard

Jackie Moss, Wealth Advisor, CFA,  +1 312 364 5213, jmoss@williamblair.com, vCard

Gregory Pusinelli, Partner, Wealth Advisor, +1 312 364 8626, gpusinelli@williamblair.com, vCard

Ray Lombardi, Wealth Advisor, +1 312 364 8858, rlombardi@williamblair.com, vCard

Kim Kindig, Client Relationship Associate, +1 312 364 8614, kkindig@williamblair.com, vCard

Julie Alcala, Director of Wealth Planning, CPA, CFP®, +1 312 364 8065, jalcala@williamblair.com, vCard

Archie Kantzavelos, Senior Wealth Planner, CPA, CFP®, +1 312 364 5045, akantzavelos@williamblair.com, vCard

Laura Linger, Wealth Advisor, +1 312 364 8061, llinger@williamblair.com, vCard