William Blair & Company

Fuller, Moss, and Pusinelli Team

Investment Counselor Team

At William Blair, we build portfolios by building relationships with our clients. Through ongoing dialogue, we provide customized wealth management solutions built on investment expertise and an unwavering focus on your evolving needs.

The Fuller, Moss, and Pusinelli Team consist of:

Mark Fuller, Partner, Investment Counselor, +1 312 364 8558, mfuller@williambliar.com, vCard

Jackie Moss, Investment Counselor, CFA,  +1 312 364 5213, jmoss@williamblair.com, vCard

Gregory Pusinelli, Partner, Investment Counselor, +1 312 364 8626, gpusinelli@williamblair.com, vCard

Ray Lombardi, Investment Counselor, +1 312 364 8858, rlombardi@williamblair.com, vCard

Kim Kindig, Portfolio Associate, +1 312 364 8614, kkindig@williamblair.com, vCard

Mirjana Nikolic, Portfolio Associate, +1 312 364 8628, mnikolic@williambliar.com, vCard

Julie Alcala, Wealth Planner, CPA, CFP®, +1 312 364 8065, jalcala@williamblair.com, vCard

Archie Kantzavelos, Wealth Planner, CPA, CFP®, +1 312 364 5045, akantzavelos@williamblair.com, vCard

Laura Linger, Client Advisor, +1 312 364 8061, llinger@williamblair.com, vCard

Laura-Min Proctor, Client Advisor, +1 312 364 8073, LProctor@williamblair.com, vCard