William Blair & Company

Gottfred, Wilson, Pusinelli, Pruitt, and Holton Team

Investment Counselor Team

At William Blair, we build portfolios by building relationships with our clients. Through ongoing dialogue, we provide customized wealth management solutions built on investment expertise and an unwavering focus on your evolving needs.

The Gottfred, Wilson, Pusinelli, Pruitt, and Holton Team consists of:

Dick Gottfred, Partner, Investment Counselor, +1 312 364 8732, dgottfred@williambliar.com, vCard

Tom Pruitt, Investment Counselor, +1 312 364 8523, tpruitt@williamblair.com, vCard

Greg Pusinelli, Partner, Investment Counselor, +1 312 364 8626, gpusinelli@williamblair.com, vCard

Tom Wilson, Partner, Investment Counselor, +1 312 364 8855, twilson@williamblair.com, vCard

Lindsey Holton, Investment Counselor, +1 312 364 5151, lholton@williamblair.com, vCard

Russ Campion, Client Advisor, +1 312 364 8830, rcampion@williamblair.com, vCard

Francine Foley, Portfolio Associate, +1 312 364 8734, ffoley@williamblair.com, vCard

Chris Gentile, Portfolio Associate, +1 312 364 8941, cgentile@williamblair.com, vCard

Mirjana Nikolic, Portfolio Associate, +1 312 364 8628, mnikolic@williamblair.com, vCard

Archie Kantzavelos, Wealth Planner, CPA, CFP®, +1 312 364 5045, akantzavelos@williamblair.com, vCard