William Blair & Company

Gottfred, Wilson, Pusinelli, Pruitt, and Holton Team

Investment Counselor Team

At William Blair, we build portfolios by building relationships with our clients. Through ongoing dialogue, we provide customized wealth management solutions built on investment expertise and an unwavering focus on your evolving needs.

The Gottfred, Wilson, Pusinelli, Pruitt, and Holton Team consists of:

Dick Gottfred, Partner, Wealth Advisor, +1 312 364 8732, dgottfred@williambliar.com, vCard

Tom Wilson, Partner, Wealth Advisor, +1 312 364 8855, twilson@williamblair.com, vCard

Tom Pruitt, Wealth Advisor, +1 312 364 8523, tpruitt@williamblair.com, vCard

Lindsey Holton, Wealth Advisor, +1 312 364 5151, lholton@williamblair.com, vCard

Gregory Pusinelli, Partner, Wealth Advisor, +1 312 364 8626, gpusinelli@williamblair.com, vCard

Ray Lombardi, Wealth Advisor, +1 312 364 8858, rlombardi@williamblair.com, vCard

Russ Campion, Wealth Advisor, +1 312 364 8830, rcampion@williamblair.com, vCard

Doug Gilbert, Wealth Advisor, +1 415 796 6873 , dgilbert@williamblair.com, vCard

Peter Ryan, Wealth Advisor, +1 415 796 6895, pryan@williamblair.com, vCard

Francine Foley, Client Relationship Associate, +1 312 364 8734, ffoley@williamblair.com, vCard

Chris Gentile, Client Relationship Associate, +1 312 364 8941, cgentile@williamblair.com, vCard

Mirjana Nikolic, Client Relationship Associate, +1 312 364 8628, mnikolic@williamblair.com, vCard

Archie Kantzavelos, Senior Wealth Planner, CPA, CFP®, +1 312 364 5045, akantzavelos@williamblair.com, vCard