William Blair & Company

Hoban and Gleason Team

Investment Counselor Team

At William Blair, we build portfolios by building relationships with our clients. Through ongoing dialogue, we provide customized wealth management solutions built on investment expertise and an unwavering focus on your evolving needs.

The Hoban and Gleason Team consists of:

Tony Hoban, Partner, Investment Counselor, +1 312 364 8502, thoban@williamblair.com, vCard

Tim Gleason, Investment Counselor, +1 312 364 8664, tgleason@williambliar.com, vCard

Robin Fandrei, Portfolio Associate, +1 312 364 8017, rfandrei@williamblair.com, vCard

Mary Jo Garofalo, Portfolio Associate, CFP®, +1 312 364 8090, mgarofalo@williamblair.com vCard

Sarah Mercurio, Wealth Planner, CFP®, +1 312 364 8141, smercurio@williamblair.com, vCard 

Melissa Mendoza, Wealth Planner, CFP®, +1 312 364 8814, mmendoza@williamblair.com, vCard

Patrick Rule, Client Advisor, +1 312 364 8879, prule@williamblair.com, vCard