William Blair & Company

Kasten Team

Financial Advisor Team

At William Blair, we build portfolios by building relationships with our clients. Through ongoing dialogue, we provide customized wealth management solutions built on investment expertise and an unwavering focus on your evolving needs.

The Kasten Team consists of:

William Kasten, Partner, Financial Advisor, +1 312 364 8448, bkasten@williamblair.com, vCard

Ross Jannotta, Partner, Financial Advisor, +1 312 364 8933, rjannotta@williamblair.com, vCard

Steven Jesanis, Partner, Financial Advisor, +1 312 364 8117, sjesanis@williamblair.com, vCard

Mary Lynn Ubik, Wealth Planner, CFP®, +1 312 364 5435, mubik@williamblair.com, vCard

Eileen Carraher, Registered Portfolio Associate, +1 312 364 8973, ecarraher@williamblair.com, vCard

Ignas Grabauskas, Portfolio Investment Specialist, +1 312 364 8749, igrabauskas@williamblair.com, vCard