William Blair In The Media

Access press releases and announcements about our transactions, media appearances, and other news.

Clear
Showing results 1 to 15 of 150

Beth Pickens on CNBC

- Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - Managing Director Beth Pickens discusses how consumers have been trained to increasingly buy early.

Nick Heymann on Bloomberg TV

- Friday, October 21, 2016 - Analyst Nick Heymann discusses General Electric’s and Honeywell’s third-quarter results.

Stewart Licudi on Bloomberg Radio

- Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - Managing Director Stewart Licudi discusses M&A activity after the Brexit referendum on Bloomberg Radio.

Beth Pickens on CNBC's 'Sqawk Box Europe'

- Friday, September 16, 2016 - Managing Director Beth Pickens discusses the disruption of fashion with CNBC.

Game Theory in Investing

- Thursday, September 15, 2016 - Brian Singer discusses the use of game theory in investing on Bloomberg Asia’s Trending Business program.

The Case for Small Caps

- Thursday, September 8, 2016 - William Blair’s Mike Balkin makes the case for small-cap stocks ahead of a possible Fed rate hike on CNBC's “Closing Bell.”

Nick Heymann on CNBC's 'Squawk Box'

- Friday, July 22, 2016 - Analyst Nick Heymann breaks down General Electric Company’s quarterly results on a segment of CNBC’s ‘Squawk Box.’

Bob Napoli on CNBC's "Power Lunch"

- Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - Analyst Bob Napoli previews American Express’s earnings in a CNBC's ‘Power Lunch’ “Bull vs. Bear” discussion.

Jim O'Connor on WGN Radio

- Monday, July 18, 2016 - William Blair’s head of Venture Capital, Jim O’Connor, discusses building businesses and the entrepreneurial environment with WGN’s Suzanne Muchin.

Brexit Losers

- Thursday, July 7, 2016 - Real estate and European financials will likely bear the brunt of the Brexit fallout, says William Blair’s Brian Singer.

Brexit a Blow to EU Leadership

- Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - Tom Clarke tells The Sunday Times of London that Brexit is a big blow to EU leadership at a time when populism is on the rise.

Raphael Grunschlag Talks Channel M&A with Channel Web

- Thursday, June 23, 2016 - Raphael Grunschlag, managing director, heading of European technology banking, spoke with Channel Web about the broader M&A market.

Loser in White House Race: Banks

- Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - William Blair’s Brian Singer told Forbes.com he believes the financials sector’s challenges will persist no matter which U.S. presidential candidate wins the election in November.

Michelle Seitz Talks Blockchain

- Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - Michelle Seitz discusses the potential impact of blockchain on the asset-management industry with the Financial Times.

Watch Spain, Not the U.K.

- Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - William Blair’s Brian Singer, interviewed for a Bloomberg article, pins stock-market fortunes on Spain, not Brexit.
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  

News Alerts

Stay connected to your favorite publications and news features.

Subscribe Now